Reviews

Average score 796 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
peter sessions noted on Google

Food was good lots of choices deserts where very good will definitely be returning on our next visit to france

1 month ago
natacha fritot noted on Google

1 month ago
Marie X noted on Google

Samedi 25 mai 2024, Tout est toujours bon, mais il manque les indications des plats. On ne sait pas ce que sont les produits présentés. DES ETIQUETTES SVP!! Dimanche 03 septembre 2023, Déjeuner à 2, table 13. Tout est excellent, buffet très bien garni ce dimanche. RAVIS par les desserts en quantité, très bien variés et très bons, je recommande le tiramisu, le craquant trois chocolats. Très bon accueil. Bravo à toute l'équipe ! Continuez ! ce vendredi 07 avril 2023, Arrivés à 5 vers 12h40. Accueil toujours très bien, personnel souriant, serviable, dynamique. Buffet bien garni, beaucoup de choix. 1 SEUL REGRET, les desserts, il y avait beaucoup de choix vers 13h et à 13h 40 quand on en voulait, il en restait peu. Et pas de réassort, il aurait fallu qu'on prenne se qui nous faisait envie, en même temps que notre entrée.... Je pense qu'il pouvait y avoir des choix de remis, vu qu'il y avait encore le service du soir, les desserts n'auraient pas été jetés. Par contre les bonbons ?? Ce n'est pas un dessert , il y en a trop, dommage. Sinon tout est très bon. (Translated by Google) Saturday May 25, 2024, Everything is still good, but the instructions for the dishes are missing. It is not clear what the products presented are. LABELS PLEASE!! Sunday September 3, 2023, Lunch for 2, table 13. Everything is excellent, very well stocked buffet this Sunday. DELIGHTED by the quantity of desserts, very varied and very good, I recommend the tiramisu, the crunchy three chocolates. Very nice home. Congratulations to the whole team ! Keep going! this Friday April 7, 2023, Arrived at 5 around 12:40 p.m. Welcome always very good, smiling, helpful, dynamic staff. Well stocked buffet, lots of choice. 1 ONLY REGRET, the desserts, there was a lot of choice around 1 p.m. and at 1:40 p.m. when we wanted some, there were few left. And no restocking, we would have had to take whatever we wanted, at the same time as our starter.... I think there could have been some discounted choices, given that there was still evening service, the desserts would not have been thrown away. On the other hand, candy?? It's not a dessert, there are too many, too bad. Otherwise everything is very good.

1 month ago
H. RAZA noted on Google

1 month ago
Jordan Tolman noted on Google

1 month ago
Arsim Ajdari noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Lots of food at a very reasonable price. (Original) Sehr viel zu essen zu sehr günstigem Preis.

2 months ago
michelgodart58 noted on Google

2 months ago
Caroline CHARPENTIER noted on Google

Toujours un plaisir de manger au mystère du buffet. Toujours un grand choix. Trois boissons comprises dans le menu. Personnel sympathique. (Translated by Google) Always a pleasure to eat at the mystery buffet. Always a great choice. Three drinks included in the menu. Friendly staff.

2 months ago
Sébastien GOMER ROMIO noted on Google

Beaucoup de choix avec une très grande salle (Translated by Google) Lots of choice with a very large room

2 months ago
Samuel Boulay noted on Google

Buffet asiatique , assez bin dans lEnsemble et pas très cher . Assez bruyant le week end . (Translated by Google) Asian buffet, pretty good overall and not very expensive. Quite noisy on weekends.

2 months ago

Le Mystère Du Buffet© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Rue Jacques Brel
02200 Soissons, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3