Reviews

Average score 754 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
jean philippe claisse noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I recommend (Original) Je recommande

2 months ago
FLORIAN MORTREUX noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Having lived in Soisson for over 30 years, before Go Sport and now Le Mystère du buffet: I haven't found better in Soissons. Everything is not at the top of course but it is the best Chinese in town. Notice to amateurs! (Original) Soissonnais depuis plus de 30 ans, avant Go Sport et maintenant Le Mystère du buffet : je n'ai pas trouvé mieux sur Soissons. Tout n'est pas au top bien évidemment mais c'est le meilleur chinois de la ville. Avis aux amateurs !

3 months ago
partice seropian noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good little traditional restaurant with a nice welcome (Original) Bon petit resto tradi avec un bel acceuil

3 months ago
Ghislaine Langlois noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice place (Original) Lieu agréable

3 months ago
quark noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I really liked the only downside: too much desert and not enough main course. (Original) J'ai bien aimer seul bémol trop de désert et pas assez de plat de résistance

3 months ago
Marie-Astrid Trousselle noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The price increases from + to +. Meal with 3 drinks is good (Original) Le prix augmente de +en +. Repas avec 3 boissons c'est bien

3 months ago
Elodie Brunfaut noted on Google

3 months ago
virginie pecriaux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) One of our usual places to have our meals outside. The staff is always friendly and the prices are very affordable with 3 drinks included in addition to unlimited food. The desserts are mostly industrial but at this price and there is a choice, for my part I opt for fruit... (Original) Un de nos lieux habituels pour prendre nos repas à l'extérieur. Le personnel est toujours aimable et les prix sont très abordables avec 3 boissons incluses en plus de manger à volonté. Les desserts sont pour la plupart industriels mais à ce prix et il y a du choix, pour ma part j'opte pour les fruits ...

3 months ago
Nicolas Letellier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The all-you-can-eat buffet option also includes 3 drinks of your choice. Huge choice of dishes and desserts. (Original) La formule buffet à volonté comprend aussi 3 boissons au choix . Énormément de choix dans les plats proposés et de desserts.

3 months ago
KimDamZ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's delicious and there are so many choices. Big + 3 drinks offered while eating, and it's inexpensive compared to other Chinese restaurants in Soissons. Nb: I went back a few months later and the choice had diminished, the wok is not very very good! (Original) C'est délicieux et il y a énormément de choix. Gros + 3 boissons offerte en mangeant, et c'est peu cher payé comparé à d'autres chinois de soissons. Nb : j'y suis retourné quelques mois plus tard et le choix s'était diminué, le wok est pas contre très très bon !

3 months ago

Le Mystère Du Buffet© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Rue Jacques Brel
02200 Soissons, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2