Reviews

Average score 765 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Marie X noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Sunday September 03, 2023, Lunch for 2, table 13. Everything is excellent, very well stocked buffet this Sunday. DELIGHTED by the quantity of desserts, very well varied and very good, I recommend the tiramisu, the crunchy three chocolates. Very nice home. Congratulations to the whole team ! Keep going! this Friday, April 07, 2023, Arrived at 5 around 12:40. Always very welcoming, smiling, helpful, dynamic staff. Well-stocked buffet, lots of choice. 1 ONLY REGRET, the desserts, there was a lot of choice around 1 p.m. and at 1:40 p.m. when we wanted some, there were few left. And no restocking, we should have taken what we wanted, at the same time as our starter.... I think there could be a choice of discounts, since there was still evening service, the desserts would not have been thrown away. But the sweets? It's not a dessert, there are too many, too bad. Otherwise everything is very good. (Original) Dimanche 03 septembre 2023, Déjeuner à 2, table 13. Tout est excellent, buffet très bien garni ce dimanche. RAVIS par les desserts en quantité, très bien variés et très bons, je recommande le tiramisu, le craquant trois chocolats. Très bon accueil. Bravo à toute l'équipe ! Continuez ! ce vendredi 07 avril 2023, Arrivés à 5 vers 12h40. Accueil toujours très bien, personnel souriant, serviable, dynamique. Buffet bien garni, beaucoup de choix. 1 SEUL REGRET, les desserts, il y avait beaucoup de choix vers 13h et à 13h 40 quand on en voulait, il en restait peu. Et pas de réassort, il aurait fallu qu'on prenne se qui nous faisait envie, en même temps que notre entrée.... Je pense qu'il pouvait y avoir des choix de remis, vu qu'il y avait encore le service du soir, les desserts n'auraient pas été jetés. Par contre les bonbons ?? Ce n'est pas un dessert , il y en a trop, dommage. Sinon tout est très bon.

7 months ago
Laurence luyet noted on Google

7 months ago
aelle B noted on Google

7 months ago
Fab as noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very large buffets with Asian specialties but also with traditional French dishes… Lots of choice! Menu with 3 drinks included at a very affordable price. The room is very large so a little noisy! (Original) De très grands buffets avec des spécialités asiatiques mais aussi avec des plats tradition française… Beaucoup de choix ! Menu avec 3 boissons incluses à un prix tout à fait abordable. La salle est très grande donc un peu bruyante !

7 months ago
Valérie Douvry noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An unbeatable value for money ! Copious and varied all-you-can-eat buffet, 3 drinks included in the price...I recommend (Original) Un rapport qualité prix imbattable ! Buffet copieux et varié à volonté, 3 boissons comprises dans le tarif...je recommande

7 months ago
Laure Didelet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Asian paradise 😍👌👍👏👏👏👏 (Original) Le paradis asiatique 😍👌👍👏👏👏👏

7 months ago
Dorine Dupont noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Ate well.. many choices, servers are not pleasant, no smiles, no words. Perhaps because it is the evening, barely over that they have already cleared without asking us if we were finished. The waiter drags his feet and gets the cutlery without asking as well. The wok is great, the service is well done and I am not disappointed Also a lack of hygiene in the toilets. (Original) Bien mangé.. de nombreux choix, les serveurs ne sont pas agréables, aucun sourire, aucune parole. Peut-être car c’est le soir, à peine fini qu’ils ont déjà débarrasser sans nous demander si nous avions fini. Le serveur traîne des pieds et récupère les couverts sans demander également. Le wok est super, le service est bien réalisé et je n’en suis pas déçu Egalement un manque d’hygiène dans les toilettes.

7 months ago
Flo Bove noted on Google

7 months ago
Marielle Wauquaire noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quick when you have little time for lunch (Original) Rapide quand on a peu de temps pour déjeuner

7 months ago
Laurie Sia noted on Google

7 months ago

Le Mystère Du Buffet© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Rue Jacques Brel
02200 Soissons, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9