Reviews

Average score 754 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Nathan Wayne noted on Google

Had lots of different foods to choose from, however it is very different to what you get in the UK so be prepared to find some dishes u may not like. Value for money was ok being that u get 3 drinks each included with your meal. Still paid €60 for 2 adults and a child.

5 months ago
Jose Domingues noted on Google

5 months ago
François BOBO noted on Google

Excellent wok

5 months ago
rubberring1 noted on Google

Went Friday eve 15th September. Arrived as they were opening at 19.00. We were really impressed with the varieties of beers, Wines and soft drinks of which you could have a choice of Three drinks each. The options of food available was really good and plenty of choices prepared or taken and cooked to order. The restaurant got really busy by about 20.00 but didn't feel overcrowded. For 25 Euros each we thought it was outstanding value and would visit again next time we are near Soissons.

5 months ago
Corinne Dubois noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, value for money 👍👍. good atmosphere, and perfect welcome. (Original) Très bien, rapport qualité prix 👍👍. bonne ambiance ,et accueil parfait.

5 months ago
Déolinda DE CALDAS noted on Google

Excellent restaurant

5 months ago
Débora M. noted on Google

5 months ago
Edith Prévot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very clean, welcoming and smiling staff, friendly, unlimited buffet with 3 free drinks. The staff comes by regularly to clear your plates as you change menus. I highly recommend (Original) Très propre, personnel accueillant et souriant, aimable, buffet à volonté avec 3 boissons gratuites. Le personnel passe régulièrement pour vous débarrasser vos assiettes au fur et à mesure que vous changez de menu. Je recommande fortement

5 months ago
Marco Abreu noted on Google

5 months ago
Marie X noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Sunday September 03, 2023, Lunch for 2, table 13. Everything is excellent, very well stocked buffet this Sunday. DELIGHTED by the quantity of desserts, very well varied and very good, I recommend the tiramisu, the crunchy three chocolates. Very nice home. Congratulations to the whole team ! Keep going! this Friday, April 07, 2023, Arrived at 5 around 12:40. Always very welcoming, smiling, helpful, dynamic staff. Well-stocked buffet, lots of choice. 1 ONLY REGRET, the desserts, there was a lot of choice around 1 p.m. and at 1:40 p.m. when we wanted some, there were few left. And no restocking, we should have taken what we wanted, at the same time as our starter.... I think there could be a choice of discounts, since there was still evening service, the desserts would not have been thrown away. But the sweets? It's not a dessert, there are too many, too bad. Otherwise everything is very good. (Original) Dimanche 03 septembre 2023, Déjeuner à 2, table 13. Tout est excellent, buffet très bien garni ce dimanche. RAVIS par les desserts en quantité, très bien variés et très bons, je recommande le tiramisu, le craquant trois chocolats. Très bon accueil. Bravo à toute l'équipe ! Continuez ! ce vendredi 07 avril 2023, Arrivés à 5 vers 12h40. Accueil toujours très bien, personnel souriant, serviable, dynamique. Buffet bien garni, beaucoup de choix. 1 SEUL REGRET, les desserts, il y avait beaucoup de choix vers 13h et à 13h 40 quand on en voulait, il en restait peu. Et pas de réassort, il aurait fallu qu'on prenne se qui nous faisait envie, en même temps que notre entrée.... Je pense qu'il pouvait y avoir des choix de remis, vu qu'il y avait encore le service du soir, les desserts n'auraient pas été jetés. Par contre les bonbons ?? Ce n'est pas un dessert , il y en a trop, dommage. Sinon tout est très bon.

6 months ago

Le Mystère Du Buffet© 2024
Legal Terms


10 Rue Jacques Brel
02200 Soissons, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2